NATHALIE BELLEY LL.B., LL.M. Avocate / médiatrice
nbelley@nathaliebelley.com

PATRICK MARQUÈS LL. B. Avocat
pmarques@nathaliebelley.com

JONATHAN FORTIN LL. B. Avocat
jfortin@nathaliebelley.com

JULIE MORISSETTE Adjointe
jmorissette@nathaliebelley.com

Graduated from MontrealUniversityand member of the Bar of Quebec since 2000, Mr Patrick Marquès jointed Nathalie Belley avocate s.a. ‘s team in 2006.He mainly pratices in labor law, family law and civil law.

 Before joining Nathalie Belley avocate s.a. law firm, he had worked for a law society specialised in labor law and later on he also had praticed in corporate law for a notary firm inChambly.

 Combined to his legal expertise, Mr Marquès has build a solid experience in labor relation. He had been a member of Boulangerie Weston Quebec corp.’s comity health and safety prevention at work and director of the health and safety comity. Involving in enterprise in real context gave him a unique experience he now uses for the best interest of his client consulting in labor law.

 His practice in family law take great advantage of the abilities he developed as a labor mediator. He is concerned about the impact of the cost of a case and the emotive counterpart that comes with a family litigation. This is why settling a case out of court is always considered as an alternative to a judicial and costly fight.

 Mr Patrick Marquès is also a city councillor for the City of Carignan since 1999.

 

Law Firm in Chambly
1668, Bourgogne avenue, suite 202
Chambly (Quebec) J3L 1Z1
Phone : 450 447-4443



© 2012 All right reserved: Nathalie Belley Avocate s.a.
Design and programmation ; Agence Oz.

NATHALIE BELLEY LL.B., LL.M. Avocate / médiatrice
nbelley@nathaliebelley.com

PATRICK MARQUÈS LL. B. Avocat
pmarques@nathaliebelley.com

JONATHAN FORTIN LL. B. Avocat
jfortin@nathaliebelley.com

JULIE MORISSETTE Adjointe
jmorissette@nathaliebelley.com

Diplômé de l’Université de Montréal et membre du Barreau du Québec depuis 2000. Me Patrick Marquès s’est joint à l’équipe de Nathalie Belley avocate s.a. en 2006, où il pratique le droit du travail, le droit de la famille ainsi que le droit civil général.

Avant de se joindre au cabinet, il a exercé sa pratique au sein d’un cabinet  spécialisé en droit du travail et par la suite en droit corporatif au sein d’une étude notariale de Chambly.

À son expertise légale, s’ajoute une solide expérience antérieure dans les relations de travail où, entre autres, il a été membre du comité de négociation et directeur en prévention de la santé et de la sécurité du travail à la Boulangerie Weston Québec corp. Ces fonctions lui ont permis d’acquérir les connaissances nécessaires à la représentation des travailleurs, tant dans les relations d’emploi individuelles que syndiquées.

Sa pratique en droit de la famille bénéficie de ses atouts de négociateurs acquis en droit du travail. Il défend vivement et avec aplomb les droits de ses clients. Il est conscient de l’importance des enjeux d’un litige familial, des coûts qui y sont associés et des répercussions émotives engendrées. C’est pourquoi la perspective d’un règlement négocié et la recherche d’une entente adéquate demeurent toujours présentent à son esprit.

Me Patrick Marquès est également conseiller municipal pour la ville de Carignan depuis 1999.

 

Cabinet d'avocats à Chambly
1668, avenue Bourgogne, bureau 202
Chambly (Québec) J3L 1Z1
Téléphone : 450 447-4443



© 2012 Tous droits réservés : Nathalie Belley Avocate s.a.
Design et programmation ; Agence Oz.